Untitled

Գրեք ին՞չ միրգ ու բանջարեղեն եք սիրում, արդյոք դրանք օգտակար են, թե՞ ոչ:
Գրիր ին՞չ բանջարեղենային աղցան ես սիրում, կարող ե՞ս պատրաստել, ին՞չ բաղադրիչներ են հարկավոր աղցանի համար, կարող ես նույնիսկ նկարահանել:
Այս նախադասությունները գրեք ներկա շարունակական ժամանակով, օրինակ՝ I write articles on different topics. I am writing articles on different topics.

1.From fruits i like strawberris and from
vegetables i like cucumbers.

2.formmy favourite salad we neen a chicken meat, red and green peppers, some carrot, some
Salt and sour-cream.

3.He reads various kinds of books.
He is reading various kinds of books.

They play football now.
They are playing football now.

She drinks coffee.
She is drinking coffee.

He goes to the library.
He is going to the library.

We come for shopping in this market.
We are come for shopping in this market.

We watch a movie in this Cineplex.
We are watshing a movie in this Cineplex.

I sing different kinds of songs, especially modern.
I am singing different kinds of songs,
especially madern.

I listen to melodious songs.
I am listeng to melodious songs.

He travels around the world.
He is traveling around that world.

They play cricket in that field.
They are playing cricket in that field.

The poet writes romantic poems.
The poet is writing romantic poems.

I help him to do the task.
I am helping him to do the task.

My mom cooks beef with cabbage.
My mom is cooking beef with cobbane.

Добавить комментарий